Christchurch Bridal Hair & Make-up

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 
 Wedding Fayres, Festivals, Venue Showcases & Charity Events
featuring...

Christchurch Bridal Hair & Make-up

2019 Wedding Showcases

Venues hand-picked preferred/

recommended suppliers only!

Balmer Lawn Hotel

Brockenhurst



Sunday 13th January 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019

Merley House

Wimborne


Sunday 10th March 2019


Macdonald Elmers Court
Lymington
Sunday 22nd September 2019

*****

Charity Events

LGFB Bournemouth & Poole 

Charity Pamper Evening


Friday 18th October 2019 - The Hamworthy Club, Wimborne (6pm - 9pm)

2019 Wedding Fayres & Festivals

PMN Wedding Fayres



Rhinefield House

Brockenhurst


Sunday 3rd February 2019



The Solent Hotel

Whiteley


Sunday 8th September 2019


Blue Bay Events


Durlston Castle

Wimborne


Sunday 31st March 2019


The Dorset Wedding Festival 

Longthorns Farm

28th April 2019

  Exhibits past...


Come and join us to see samples of work, styling ideas and maybe even benefit from'book on the day' 
special offers!

We look forward to seeing you there!